Board of Trustees:

Top Row:  Greg Hollister, Kevin Hoff, Daniel Brown, Brad Wilkens
2nd Row:  Robin Schwebach, Chris LeMair, Cindy Callies, Tammy Miller
Bottom Row:  Leland White, Lois Niedert, Peggy Casanova, Abby Oftedal


Board of Trustees Officers are:  Brad Wilkens, President; Greg Hollister, Vice President; Lois Niedart, Secretary; and Chris LeMair, Treasurer

917 NORTH WASHINGTON AVENUE • MADISON, SD 57042 • 605-256-6551 HomeMap\DirectionsContact UsSite Map

HTML 5 | CSS |